Team

Managementteam

Bert Klompmaker
directeur

070-3156349
b.klompmaker@sppoh.nl

 

Francien Rensenbrink
manager team en werkgebieden, plaatsvervangend directeur

070-3156349
f.rensenbrink@sppoh.nl

Irene van Harten
manager team en werkgebieden

070-3156349
i.vanharten@sppoh.nl

Steven van Rheenen
manager bedrijfsvoering

070-3156349
s.vanrheenen@sppoh.nl

Beleidsmedewerkers / Orthopedagogen

Irene van der Kaaij
070-3156349
i.vanderkaaij@sppoh.nl

 

Eefje van der Klauw
070-3156349
e.vanderklauw@sppoh.nl

Sabine van der Kleij
070-3156349
s.vanderkleij@sppoh.nl

Judith Spruijt
070-3156349
j.spruijt@sppoh.nl

Ondersteunende staf

Judith Draaijer
managementassistente

070-3156349
j.draaijer@sppoh.nl

 

Renata Mooij
senior financieel medewerker

tel:0703156349
r.mooij@sppoh.nl

Jane Ong Alok
managementassistente

070-3156349
j.alok@sppoh.nl

Lauraine van der Vorst
ambtelijk secretaris

070-3156349
l.vandervorst@sppoh.nl

Adviseurs

Bob Blinkhof
06-57023562
b.blinkhof@sppoh.nl

 

Carin Bongaerts
06-49022585
c.bongaerts@sppoh.nl

Monique de Bruijn
06-33800645
m.debruijn@sppoh.nl

Anja van der Ende
06-19641497
a.vanderende@sppoh.nl

Ingrid Heemskerk
06-44181323
i.heemskerk@sppoh.nl

Marika van Helden
06-45603486
m.vanhelden@sppoh.nl

Ingeborg Hendriks
06-33321733
i.hendriks@sppoh.nl

Hanita Hooijmans
06-16631688
h.hooijmans@sppoh.nl

Els Huizinga
06-26339462
e.huizinga@sppoh.nl

Patty Jansen
06-44097657
p.jansen@sppoh.nl

Angela de Konink
06-33748865
a.dekonink@sppoh.nl

Marielle Meeuwissen
06-33130746
m.meeuwissen@sppoh.nl

Renee Reints
06-33584628
r.reints@sppoh.nl

John van der Sande
06-45244666
j.vandersande@sppoh.nl

Caroline Smit
06-44355702
c.smit@sppoh.nl

Marleen Smits
06-47692187
m.smits@sppoh.nl

Monique Vrij
06-54787326
m.vrij@sppoh.nl

Tineke Wiegersma
06-19055241
t.wiegersma@sppoh.nl

Evelyne Wijers
06-19417311
e.wijers@sppoh.nl

Judith van Wijk
06-47198333
j.vanwijk@sppoh.nl